Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews
Default Avatar55
Susie R

Great. Always the work is done fast and efficient. Front end girls are always so nice. I should remember their names but never do so sorry on that. I remember Tisha and Abigail but might be wrong but they are really great.

March 11, 2018
Default Avatar55
Collleen K

Everyone was helpful and kind. I was pleasantly surprised about both the shuttle service (Thanks again, Nikko - sorry if I spelled that wrong) and even though it was hard to hear how much work Ruby needed, you still washed my very dirty car. Thank you. I have a lot on my plate right now but in a couple of weeks or less, I can bring her in to start the long, much-needed repairs. Thank you again.

January 29, 2018
Default Avatar55
Neil O

Great personal service

January 16, 2018
Default Avatar55
Jason M

Used this shop to service my vehicle several times. They give an accurate quote up front and complete the work in a timely fashion.

December 21, 2017
Default Avatar55
Russ O

A very friendly group of people to work with. Gary is a great source of information for the old volkswagen group. His knowledge is great and helpful.

November 15, 2017
Default Avatar55
Patricia S

As always the service is excellent and the staff are amazing !

November 12, 2017
Default Avatar55
Scott D

great as always.

October 28, 2017
Default Avatar55
Carol B

My husband and I take all of our vehicles for any repairs to Advanced Automotive. They are honest, reliable and timely.

October 22, 2017
Default Avatar55
Jim E

Gary is an expert on Eurovans and always does a great job

October 19, 2017
Default Avatar55
Susie R

Always good service. I trust you guys to do the right thing and not something not needed to be done.

October 6, 2017

Submit Reviews

Menu