Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews

Default Avatar55
Anonymous

Advanced did an outstanding job for me once again!

September 27, 2017
Default Avatar55
Patricia S

As always Advanced Automotive provides professional excellent service with always a personable touch !

September 21, 2017
Default Avatar55
Chris T

Gary and Josh always provide the best service. I've been trusting them for years with my GTI's and will continue to bring my cars to them.

July 16, 2017
Default Avatar55
Carol B

We have 3 drivers in the family and we have Advanced Automotive service all of our vehicles. They are friendly helpful and professional. I also really appreciate when you have a few issues with your car, they tell you without the "sales" pressure of what HAS to be done vs. what can wait!

June 25, 2017
Default Avatar55
Joe N

Excellent Service - front desk personnel as well as the technicians went the extra mile providing best customer satisfaction !....Wish other private and governmental organizations were as efficient as Advanced Automotive.

June 20, 2017
Default Avatar55
Jeff T

We've been happy overall with bringing our vehicles here over the years. We brought in our Porsche Cayenne recently to have preventative service looked at based on milage, and some basic service. One of the items was the tires were rotated. The notes said the buttons were broken on the steering wheel. The alarm that was going off inside the car after the tires were rotated kept going off until you go in the menu and actually set things back up. The tech did not do that, and left the alarm going off. My wife fixed it on her own. Second, there were zero preventative suggestions brought to us. at 75k miles, I would think there is something Porsche is recommending we have done. We were told all is ok. Sure, things are not broken.. but I do want to stay ahead of failure on parts and wear. Anyway.. overall just disappointed considering our past experiences.

June 18, 2017
Default Avatar55
Carol B

We use them for all of our cars that need work.

June 13, 2017
Default Avatar55
Neil O

Best care anywhere! Keeps all four of our cars going strong

June 11, 2017
Default Avatar55
Patricia S

At Advanced Automotive they always provide excellence in their service , always personable ,friendly and professional in all their interactions ! They always go the extra mile for thr customers !

June 9, 2017
Default Avatar55
Neil O

As always....Excellent service

June 2, 2017

Submit Reviews

Menu